Apex Predator – Easy Meat

1. Apex Predator – Easy Meat
2. Smash A Single Digit
3. Metaphorically Screw You
4. How The Years Condemn
5. Stubborn Stains
6. Timeless Flogging
7. Dear Slum Landlord…
8. Cesspits
9. Bloodless Coup
10. Beyond The Pale
11. Stunt Your Growth
12. Hierarchies
13. One-Eyed
14. Adversarial/Copulating Snakes

Bonus tracks:

15. Oh So Pseudo
16. Adversarial/Copulating Snakes
17. Clouds Of Cancer/Victims Of Ignorance

Japan bonus tracks:

13. Caste As Vaste
14. What Is Past Is Prologue
16. Oh So Pseudo
18. Paracide

Bass [Grinding For Emancipation / Percusive Thrashing On Title Track], Vocals [And Howling For Emancipation] – Shane Embury
Drums [Drumming Out The Despotic] – Danny Herrera
Guitar [Riffing], Vocals [And Howling For Release] – Mitch Harris
Vocals [Howling For Liberation] – Barney Greenway

Artwork, Layout, Other [Fucking Weird Suggestions] – Frode Sylthe

Engineer [Studio Hostivar] – David Pavlik
Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Russ Russell
Mastered By [Vinyl] – JP (48)

Engineered, recorded, produced and mixed at Parlour studios, Kettering, England throughout 2014.
Mitch Harris main and backing vocals kindly recorded at Studio Hostivar, Prague Czech Republic and Griffin, Studios, Las Vegas, USA.

© & ℗ 2015 Century Media Records Ltd.

error: Content is protected !!